The European Management School

The European Management School (EMS) provides students practical, intercultural and multilingual education. The team of the EMS is continuously working on a university design that provides intense teaching within a high quality learning environment. Our goal is to promote the overall profile of skills of our students and thus to enable them the best possible foundation for their professional career goals.

This we create through a tightly organized and efficient study programs: Small seminars and learning groups and individualized service characterize the learning environment of the European Management School. Partner Universities distributed around the globe and intensive contacts with numerous enterprises offer students the opportunity to gain far-reaching as well as international study and work experience during their studies. This is how you lay the foundation for a rapid and successful start into your career and future job success.

The development of your personality as a whole is our priority

In addition to fundamental business knowledge, it is equally important for us to further expand on your ability to promote and properly express your well-grounded opinions, to promote and develop your professional, social and intercultural skills. Based on these key competencies you will be able to creatively, and above all, independently work through and successfully solve problems and challenges. Thus, as a university we offer the best possible framework for a successful study experience and equip you with all the necessary management skills and knowledge.

Bachelor of Arts, Master of Arts and PhD

The degree programs offered at the EMS include four full-time Bachelor's degree programs in International Business, International Tourism Management, Business Psychology and General Management. The Master's degree programs are offered in International Business and General Management. After three further semesters and one semester for completion of the Master's thesis, you will acquire the internationally recognized degree "Master of Arts", which qualified suitable candidates to continue on for a Doctoral degree.

The European Management School is in the middle of business activity

Practical experience is very important at the EMS. Thus, students learn professional experience firsthand through excursions, business simulations, practical projects, lectures and internships as well as panel discussions with top managers. In addition, your profile and qualification will be rounded off by potential study abroad opportunities, courses in personal skills and presentation techniques.

Get to know the European Management School!

Accredited by

WiWo Ranking

CHE-Ranking

European Management School

Die European Management School (EMS) bildet Studierende praxisbezogen, interkulturell und mehrsprachig aus. Das Team der EMS arbeitet kontinuierlich an der Gestaltung einer Hochschule, die eine intensive Lehre innerhalb eines hochqualitativen Lernumfelds bereitstellt. Unser Ziel ist es, das Gesamtprofil an Kompetenzen unserer Studierenden zu fördern und ihnen somit die bestmöglichen Grundlagen für ihre beruflichen Karriereziele zu ermöglichen.

Dies schaffen wir durch ein straff organisiertes und effizientes Studium: Kleine Seminare und Lerngruppen sowie eine individuelle Betreuung zeichnen die Lernatmosphäre der European Management School aus. Rund um den Globus verteilte Partnerhochschulen und intensive Kontakte zu zahlreichen Wirtschaftsunternehmen bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, schon während des Studiums weitreichende und internationale Studien- und Arbeitserfahrung zu sammeln. So legen Sie den Grundstein für einen raschen und erfolgreichen Berufseinstieg und den späteren Karriereerfolg.

Die Entwicklung Ihrer Persönlichkeit als Ganzes steht im Vordergrund

Neben anwendungsbezogenem Fachwissen ist es uns ebenso wichtig, Ihre professionellen, sozialen und interkulturellen Skills weiter auszubauen sowie Ihre Fähigkeit zu fördern, sachorientierte und fundiert begründete Stellungnahmen zu äußern. Anhand dieser Schlüsselkompetenzen lernen Sie, kreativ und vor allem selbstständig Problemstellungen zu bearbeiten und erfolgreich zu lösen. Somit bieten wir Ihnen als Hochschule die bestmöglichen Rahmenbedingungen für ein erfolgreiches Studium und rüsten Sie mit allen relevanten Management-Fähigkeiten und Kenntnissen aus.

Bachelor of Arts, Master of Arts und Promotion

Das Studienangebot der EMS umfasst die vier Vollzeit Bachelorstudiengänge International Business, International Tourism Management, Business Psychology sowie General Management. Ein anschließendes Masterstudium in den Studiengängen International Business sowie General Management können Sie ebenfalls an der EMS absolvieren. Nach drei weiteren Semestern und der Anfertigung der Master-Thesis erlangen Sie den international anerkannten Abschluss "Master of Arts", der geeignete Kandidaten auch für eine Promotion qualifiziert.

Mit der European Management School mittendrin im Wirtschaftsgeschehen

Praktische Erfahrung wird an der EMS großgeschrieben. So lernen die Studierenden unserer Hochschule durch Unternehmensführungen und -exkursionen, Unternehmensplanspiele, Praxisprojekte sowie Vortrags- und Diskussionsrunden mit hochkarätigen Managern die Berufspraxis hautnah kennen. Zusätzlich wird Ihr Qualifikationsprofil durch mögliche Auslandsaufenthalte, Kurse in Personal Skills und Präsentationstechniken geschärft.

    Lernen Sie die European Management School kennen!

    Akkreditiert durch:

    WiWo-Ranking

    CHE-Ranking

    Statement

    „Durch die Management Insights und Soft Skill Trainings wie Rhetorik, Präsentation, Gesprächsführung oder Business Ethik konnte ich viel lernen, was ich später auch in meinem Berufsalltag anwenden kann. Die EMS bietet sehr viel an (Insights, Unternehmensbesichtigungen, Career Talk etc.) – nehmt so viel mit, wie ihr könnt!“

    Florian Putz, EMS-Alumus BA